top of page

E      D      I      S      O      N

Dancing In The Dark... More Like Dancing In THE PARK!!!

I never thought I'd find myself having a dance rehearsal in a park. In Prague. I keep having to remind myself I'm here, because this doesn't feel real yet. I've learned a few things today: 1) The parks are beautiful in Prague. We had rehearsal on a hill overlooking a view of the whole city. 2) There are a lot of dogs, and almost all of them are off-leash. I just want to pick them all up and cuddle them. But I can't, because Europeans don't like when you touch their dogs. So that's a bit disappointing. But also there are beautiful dogs running around everywhere - glass half-full. 3) I'm amazed everyday with what we've accomplished. This whole experience feels like a dream, and I'm so happy to be here.

Below is a short clip from rehearsal in the park, featuring the incredible Zoe Feldman and Sheridan Merrick!!

I could get used to Prague!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page