top of page

E      D      I      S      O      N

When in Prague...


First rehearsal in Prague?! I truly cannot believe that we're in another country making cool theater. Josh, Hannah, and I walked this morning to a local farmers market and got breakfast at a local cafe. I got so much food for so little money! We headed to rehearsal in Charles Square Park. Josh roped me into going with him on a little errand for Bryan and had to go to the Fringe Artist Central to drop some things off, and discovered a lovely part of Prague. In Old City, we walked down beautiful streets, had amazing ice cream in this strange pastry cone? AND saw the venue for our performances. We saw amazing architecture and the St. Charles Bridge. Our evening culminated in the Fringe Opening Night Gala, Edison performed a 4 minute taste of the show for all the Fringe people. We then got drinks and mingled with all the theatre artists at the festival. A very exciting and busy day! I walked 26,000 steps!! You know, when in PRAGUE!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page